Jury of the festival

Lyudmila Litsova

Lightbox Image

Professor, Honoured Art Worker of the Russian Federation, Head of Department of Academic Choir Conducting and Art director of Saratov State Conservatory Academic Choir, Art director of Saratov Provincial Choral Music Theater, Laureate and Grand Prix winner of international competitions of choral music.

Jury member of many international competitions, author of articles on problems of choral education and performance. Initiator, organizer and Art director of Open provincial festivals and competitions of academic choirs "Golden lights of Saratov", as well as Choral Assemblies "Golden Lights of Saratov", organizer of creative laboratories and workshops "Singing Choirmaster", "Conducting Choirmaster", Interregional Competition of Conductors-Choirmasters "Choral province", as well as choral workshops. Lyudmila is one of the conductors of All-Russian workshop "National Youth Choir" which performed at Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory.

Raul Talmar

Lightbox Image

Associate Professor and lecturer of Tallinn University for choral conducting, Chairman of Supervisory Board of Estonian Song and Dance Festival and Chairman of Board of Estonian Choral Association.

Sergey Ekimov

Lightbox Image

Professor of Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, St.Petersburg,

Head of Academic Choir Department of Faculty of Arts at St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture, Art Director of Concert Choir of Institute of Culture and Women's Choir of Rimsky-Korsakov St. Petersburg Musical College, member of Union of Composers of Russia and Union of Concert Actors of St. Petersburg, art director of International Festival of Choral Art "Singing World" (St. Petersburg), Laureate of St. Petersburg Government Prize in the field of culture and art, Laureate of International competitions.

Susanne Faatz

Lightbox Image

Certified music educator who worked for 40 years in different high schools as a music teacher, qualified in conducting and coaching jazz- and pop choirs, conductor of JazzVocals, Berlin (1991-2016), nowadays Susanne is the conductor of 2 mixed choirs and one female vocal group, workshop leader for other music teachers and interesting singers, winner of Geschwister-Mendelssohn-Medal acknowledging her extraordinary achievements for Berlin choral community.

Boris Markus

Honoured Worker of Culture of the Udmurt Republic. Dean of Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory. Professor of Choral Conducting Department. Art director of the mixed choir of Choral Conductors faculty. The choir of the Conservatory under Boris Marcus’s leadership, besides concerts in Nizhny Novgorod, performed at concert venues in Ivanovo, Vologda, Yaroslavl, Vladimir, Penza, Saransk, Kazan and Moscow.

The choir is a participant and a diploma winner of three "International Kazan Choral Assemblies" (Kazan), a multiple winner of Sivukhin All-Russian Open Festival of Choral Collectives (N. Novgorod), a laureate of the first and second All-Russian Festival of Contemporary Choral Art (Moscow), a laureate of Third International Choral Congress, dedicated to the 150th anniversary of Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory (Moscow).

.

Творческая коллегия фестиваля

Людмила Лицова

Lightbox Image

Профессор, Заслуженный деятель искусств РФ, заведующая кафедрой дирижирования академическим хором и руководитель академического хора Саратовской государственной консерватории им. Л.В. Собинова, художественный руководитель Саратовского губернского театра хоровой музыки. Лауреат и обладатель гран-при международных конкурсов хоровой музыки.

Член жюри многих международных конкурсов, автор статей по проблемам хорового образования и исполнительства. Инициатор проведения, организатор и художественный руководитель Открытых губернских фестивалей-конкурсов академических хоров «Золотые огни Саратова», а также Хоровых ассамблей «Золотые огни Саратова», творческих лабораторий и мастерских «Поющий хормейстер», «Дирижирующий хормейстер», Межрегионального конкурса дирижеров-хормейстеров «Хоровая провинция», а также хоровых мастер-классов. Один из дирижеров всероссийского мастер-класса «Национальный молодежный хор», осуществляемого в Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского.

Рауль Талмар

Lightbox Image

Доцент Таллинского университета, преподаватель хорового дирижирования, президент Эстонского Хорового Общества, Председатель Наблюдательного совета Эстонского фестиваля песни и танца, Председатель Правления Эстонской хоровой ассоциации.

Сергей Екимов

Lightbox Image

Профессор Российского государственного педагогического университета им. А.И. Герцена, заведующий кафедрой академического хора факультета искусств Санкт-Петербургского государственного института культуры, художественный руководитель Концертного хора института культуры и Женского хора Санкт-Петербургского музыкального училища им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова, член Союза композиторов России и Союза концертных деятелей Санкт- Петербурга, художественный директор Международного фестиваля хорового искусства «Поющий мир» (Санкт-Петербург), Лауреат премии Правительства Санкт-Петербурга в области культуры и искусства, Лауреат Международных конкурсов.

Сюзанна Фаатц

Lightbox Image

Музыкальный педагог, 40 лет проработавший в различных вузах как учитель музыки, преимущественно как дирижер и наставник джаз- и поп-хоров. С 1991 по 2016 гг. –руководитель и дирижер группы JazzVocals (Берлин). В настоящее время – руководитель 2 смешанных хоров и женской вокальной группы, ведущая мастер-классов для преподавателей музыки и исполнителей, обладатель медали Geschwister-Mendelssohn, подтверждающей ее достижения для хорового сообщества Берлина.

Борис Маркус

Заслуженный работник культуры Удмуртской Республики, декан Нижегородской государственной консерватории им. М.И. Глинки, профессор кафедры хорового дирижирования, художественный руководитель смешанного хора дирижерско-хорового факультета. Хор консерватории под управлением Б.М. Маркуса кроме концертов в Нижнем Новгороде выступал на концертных площадках Иваново, Вологды, Ярославля, Владимира, Пензы, Саранска, Казани, Москвы.

Хор является участником и дипломантом трех «Международных Казанских хоровых ассамблей» (Казань), неоднократным лауреатом Всероссийского открытого фестиваля хоровых коллективов им. Л.К. Сивухина (Н.Новгород), лауреатом первого и второго Всероссийского фестиваля современного хорового искусства (Москва), лауреатом Третьего международного хорового конгресса, посвященного 150-летию Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского (Москва).