Special Guests

Professional chamber orchestra Soloists of Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

Lightbox Image

Soloists of Nizhny Novgorod (Nizhny Novgorod)

Professional chamber orchestra has a powerful arsenal of expressive means and a broad repertoire, big creative potential and prominent personality, and has always been at the forefront of Nizhny Novgorod concert life.

Founded in 1990 and based on chamber orchestra of Glinka Niznhy Novgorod State Conservatoire that was founded in 1981, the collective during many years existed thanks to the support of the city progressive intellectuals and the enthusiasm of its participants. The status of municipal cultural institution was granted to the orchestra by the city in 1994.

Professional career of the collective connected to the name of honored artist of Russia, professor Sofiya Propischan who had been leading the orchestra since 1990 to 2003 (during this period it had another title - Ensemble of soloists "Sofiya"). Since the end of 1990-s, the orchestra tours actively and performs with its own projects, regularly participates in the largest festivals and forums in Nizhny Novgorod.

Since 2003 its leader is the soloist of the orchestra Vladimir Plaksin, who was a student of Semyon Yaroshevich, the founder of chamber orchestra of conservatoire. Dmitry Stoyanov was invited as the concertmaster. The close collaboration with a legendary musician Igor Zhukov and Maestro Christoph Meier played a huge role in the new collective’s history. A series of projects "Historical performance practice" was embodied under the leadership of Christoph Meier. It was dedicated to the idea of historically adequate interpretation of baroque and classicism.

Lightbox Image

Vladimir Plaksin

Vladimir was born in Gorky (Nizhny Novgorod). He started his musical education in Children’s music school #8 in violin class V. Savinov, then he continued his education in Gorky musical college (class of Y. Lakeyev). In 1993 he graduated from violin class of Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatoire (class of professor S. Yaroshevich, Y. Glukhovsky, then class of professor S. Propischan). He worked in parallel at Academic symphonic orchestra of Nizhny Novgorod philharmonic. He is the participant of the chamber orchestra since 1994.

Since 2003 he is the artistic director of the collective.

 

Mixed choir of Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory

Lightbox Image

Mixed choir of Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory - special guests

Mixed choir of Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory is a training and concert collective consisting of Conducting department of 1-5 courses students. The choir activity combines various tasks. From one hand, choirmaster’s practice of Conducting department students and state exams preparation programs of graduate students, from the other hand – preparation of one’s concert programs of choral, cantata and oratorio music from the world music repertoire and performances at various concert venues of Nizhny Novgorod and outside.

Between the most significant events in recent years the touring trip to the cities of Ivanovo, Yaroslavl, Rybinsk, Vologda (2008); concert at Republican central concert hall in Kazan (2009, 2013); solo and collaborative performances of “Demestvennaya liturgy” by A. Grechaninov and C-moll mass by W. Mozart with Kettwiger Bach-ensemble in Essen, Germany (2010), performances at Nizhny Novgorod phylharmony (2013).

There were concerts at Classical music center (Vladimir), Small Hall of Moscow International House of Music in 2014, V. Popov Academy of choral art, Great hall of Moscow state conservatory, Great hall of Moscow International House of Music in 2015.

Mixed choir of Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory is a winner of L. Sivukhin choral festivals diplomas, Sheremetev choral assemblies, Rybinsk choral festival dedicated to 100th anniversary of V. Sokolov birthday, an active participant of annual All-Russian competitions of conductors-students of secondary special educational institutions.

Art director and main conductor is Boris Markus.

Lightbox Image

Boris Markus

Boris Markus is an associate professor of Choral conducting department, dean of M. Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory. He’s the art director of Mixed choir of Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory since 2006.

Female choir of Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory

Lightbox Image

Female choir of Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory - special guests

The collective was founded in September, 2006. Small in composition (12 – 16 singers) and being renewed annually for its half (consisting of 1-2 courses students of Choral conducting department), academic female choir holds the position of quite independent and having its own performing face creative collective.

Consistently warm reception rendered to the choir by very different audiences may be explained by subtle expressiveness, honesty, emotional elation and expressive performance. Considerable public interest is caused by a variety of concert programs including the best examples of Russian and foreign classics of six centuries, transcriptions of vocal miniatures, folk songs arrangements and pieces of popular music.

Choir has to its credit annual solo concerts at Great hall of Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory, city concert venues and nearby districts of Nizhny Novgorod area venues, participation in collaborative projects of the city creative collectives, numerous guest appearances in Moscow, Kazan, Vladimir, Yaroslavl, Rybinsk, Vologda. The choir is a diploma winner of L. Sivukhin choral festivals, Sheremetev choral assemblies, Rybinsk choral festival dedicated to 100th anniversary of V. Sokolov birthday.

The success of the collective is largely determined by the reigning atmosphere of sincere interest in understanding of all the choral performance secrets, dedication of each and every to the hard work to improve their vocal and choral skills.

Female choir of Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory plays a significant role in training of future choirmasters, being an active participant of annual conductors competitions organized by Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory and the base for conductor’s practice of Conducting department students of Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory.

Art director and main conductor is Nikolay Pokrovsky.
Lightbox Image

Nikolay Pokrovsky

Nikolay Pokrovsky is the head of Choral conducting department of M. Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory, professor, art director of Female choir of Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory.

Saratov provincial theater of choral music, Saratov, Russia

Lightbox Image

Saratov provincial theater of choral music was founded in 1991 by the initiative of Honored Worker of Arts of Russia Ludmila Litsova who is its art director and main conductor.

The collective is a laureate and Grand-Prix winner of International competition of choral music (Poland, 1993), V Internaltional competition “Yalta-Victoriya-2005” (Ukraine, Yalta, 2005), laureate of II International competition of choirs “Singing World” (2006), participant of more than 40 international festivals in France, Germany, Poland, Ukraine and Russia (Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Tambov, Saratov). The collective is a permanent participant of international festivals of orthodox music and “Moscow fall” in Moscow, Dyagilev festivals in Perm (2013, 2014), International music festival “World. Era. Names” (2014, 2015) and Interregional choral festival “Ascension” (2015) in Ulyanovsk, Volga choral assemblies in Volgograd (2014), Neygauz festival and Sobinov festivals in Saratov.

Its repertoire contains works of different epochs, styles and genres: from G. Palestrina and J.S. Bach to A. Schnitke and K. Penderecki. Saratov provincial theater of choral music recognized as one of the best Russia choirs, and a number of contemporary composers creates pieces specially for this collective (M. Arkadiev, M. Gogolin, S. Ekimov, M. Kalistratov, A. Kulygin, A. Larin, E. Podgayts, V. Ryavov, Y. Falik etc.). Many orchestras from Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Kaliningrad, Nizhny Novgorod, Krakow, Bydgoszcz, Hajnówka (Poland), Frankfurt am Main and Alzenau (Germany) collaborated with it; conductors D. Botinis, M. Granovsky, O. Zverev, D. Kitayenko, Y. Kochnev, F. Mansurov, A. Rudin, E. Serov, A. Feldman, E. Khilkevitch, O. Yanchenko (Russia), M. Knell, L. Kremer and G. Jenemann (Germany), H.M. Florenzo (Poland), T. Currentzis (Greece, Russia).

As a part of the collective different ages choirs successfully perform – the winners of international competitions.

Lightbox Image

Ludmila Litsova

Professor, Honored worker of Arts of Russia, graduate of Sobinov Saratov state conservatoire (1972) and postgraduate study on “Academic choir conductor” course (1974, class of professor E. Sidorova). Ludmila interned in Tchaikovsky Moscow state conservatoire at professor B. Tevlin class. Since 1972 she teaches at Saratov State Conservatoire, since 1992 she is the head of Academic choir conducting department, art director of Saratov state conservatoire Academic choir.

Ludmila Litsova is the laureate and Grand-Prix winner of international choral music competitions (Międzyzdroje, Poland, 1993; Yalta, Ukraine, 2005; Moscow, 1994, Samara, 2001, Saint-Petersburg, 2006, 2010, Russia).

She’s a jury member of many international competitions, an author of articles on choral education and performances problems. Ludmila is an initiator and art director of Open provincial academic choirs’ festivals-competitions “Golden lights of Saratov”, creative laboratories and workshops “Singing choirmaster”, “Conducting choirmaster”, Interregional competition of conductors and choirmasters “Choral provinces”, and choral master-classes. She is one of conductors of All-russian master-class “National youth choir” held in Tchaikovsky Moscow state conservatory.

Art-choir, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

Lightbox Image

Art-choir (Nizhny Novgorod)

Art-choir is a new youth collective that consists of Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatoire students. Suggesting scenic interpretation of musical compositions, it realizes an idea of choral theatre in its creativity.

The collective was founded in 2011. Its conductor Galina Suprunenko is the organizer and creative inspirer of the choir.

The repertoire of Art-choir consists of vocal and plastic versions of individual works such as “Pavana” by G. Fauré, “Bolero” of M. Ravel, folk songs arranged by M. Bronner, choral triptych “Ot vesny do oseni” (From spring to fall) and concert-rapsody “Pesni serdtsa” (Songs of heart) by E. Fertelmeister (choreographer L. Akinina), and also choral shows “Sentimentalnaya Sarabanda” (Sentimental Sarabande) and “Dykhanie Vselennoy” (Breath of the universe) (choreographer – E. Bogdanova), each of them is unique in its concept and embodiment. Concerts-shows connect music of different eras and styles from madrigals of С. Monteverdi, polyphony of J. Bach to modern music of B. Britten, Ē. Ešenvalds, E. Whitacre, P. Vasks etc.

The living action of Art-choir on stage, coming to the eyes of the audience, brings together all present by a united spirit of co-creation and empathy.

Lightbox Image

Galina Suprunenko

Galina is a Senior Lecturer at Choral conducting department of Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatoire.

She’s a laureate of All-Russian competition, Ph.D. in History of Arts (dissertation topic is “Choral theatre as a genre”).

Working as a choir conductor at Choral conducting department and Musical and pedagogical department, and also as a singer, Galina leads an active creative activity. She participates in concerts, festivals and season ticket events of Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatoire. Galina is the art director of Art-choir since 2011. Developing an idea of new direction in choral performance – choral theatre, Galina Suprunenko creates choral programs with a common dramaturgy, uniting the choral singing with plasticity, poetry and painting.

Municipal chamber choir “Nizhny Novgorod” (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Lightbox Image

Municipal chamber choir “Nizhny Novgorod” - special guests 

Chamber choir “Nizhny Novgorod” is one of the most authoritative musical collectives of the city.

The choir was founded in 1973 by People’s artist of RSFSR, Honored Artist of RSFSR, a honorary citizen of Nizhny Novgorod Lev Sivukhin. Thanks to Lev Sivukhin, choral music of contemporary composers, masters of ancient polyphonic school - Lasso, Despres, Clément Janequin, Monteverdi, Dufay, and Russian sacred pieces of Bortnyansky, Berezovsky, Rakhmaninov, Kastalsky, Tchesnokov, that were sounding very rare during Soviet period, began to sound more often in the city.

After the death of Lev Sivukhin in 2001, the art director of the choir was his student, laureate of All-Russian and international competitions, Honored Artist of Russia Boris Mokeyev. Under his baton the choir participated in various city events, collaborated with Nizhny Novgorod archdiocese, Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory and many other organizations.

The choir tours extensively and participates in various competitions and festivals in Russia and abroad.

Art director of the choir is Boris Mokeyev, main conductor is Ivan Stolnikov.

Lightbox Image

Ivan Stolnikov

Ivan Stolnikov is the art director and main conductor of Municipal chamber choir “Nizhny Novgorod” since 2012.

Ivan graduated with honors from Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory (class of professor V. Kurzhavsky) in 2010, and graduated from post-graduate course of People’s Artist of Russia, Honored Arts Worker of Russia professor E. Fertelmeister in 2015. Nowadays Ivan is a lecturer of choral disciplines at Sivukhin Nizhny Novgorod choral college and Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory.

Thanks to Ivan, the choir repertoire has expanded significantly, and very serious attention is paid to the performance of contemporary choral music of Moscow, St. Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Vologda, Rostov-on-Don and many other cities composers.

JazzVocals, Berlin

Lightbox Image

 

The JazzVocals are a group of chaotic-creative individualists of very different ages: Around 25 singers are part of the Berlin based a cappella choir. The ensemble rehearses since 1991 at the music school Béla Bartók in Pankow-Weißensee, Berlin.

For us “Jazz“ is more of a universal idea. It describes everything that has a groove to it - be it songs by The Beatles, funk or world music. Our repertoire is quite colourful, ranging from jazz standards to pop and folk music as well as our own arrangements. We perform with passion and joy and our concerts are filled with improvisations mouth percussion and sound experiments.

The JazzVocals participated in numerous festivals and workshops throughout Europe and Latin America. We tied many connections as well as organizing and participating in exchanges with international choirs - always searching for unique harmonic compositions, eager to share experiences and to build new friendships all over the world.

Friendship is the center of the JazzVocals and that's what you can hear, see and feel. The fun we have at our concerts is contagious.

After being honoured with outstanding achievements and the first place at the Berliner Chortreff in 2013, JazzVocals won third place at the Deutscher Chorwettbewerb 2014 in the category Jazz and Pop Music and merely two weeks later first place at “Cracovia Cantans” the International Choir Festival in Kraków, Poland.

On this occasion the choir was invited by the chair woman of the jury, Irina Roganova, to the International Choir Festival in St. Petersburg, Russia, which she is presiding over as Artistic Director.

Naturally, JazzVocals accepted the invitation and visited this breath-taking city in March 2015 and once again won over the Jury and took first place in the competition.

In June 2015 conductor Susanne Faatz and four members of the choir once again travelled to St. Petersburg and gave a master class for other conductors and choirs. It was a resounding success and so the choir is delighted to be invited to the “Young Voices” Festival 2016 in Nizhny Novgorod as the special guests of the festival.
The collective would like to thank Goethe institute for the financial support which made its participation possible goethe10

Lightbox Image

After working as an academic high school teacher for many years our conductor Susanne Faatz now fully dedicates her time and passion to music and especially choral singing and is a freelance conductor at the music schools Treptow-Köpenick and Pankow-Weißensee in Berlin. Besides conducting the JazzVocals and other choirs she is attending national and international jazz and choir workshops and is herself organizing workshops since 2001, training other teachers and working as a Juror. She is a member of the music committee for the Berliner Chorverband.

During her years as an active teacher she initiated various musical projects with her students. In her free time she was a member of the Berliner Singakademie and its chamber choir.

In 2013 Susanne Faatz received the Geschwister-Mendelssohn-Medal acknowledging her extraordinary achievements for the choir community in Berlin.

Специальные гости

Камерный оркестр Солисты Нижнего Новгорода

Lightbox Image

Солисты Нижнего Новгорода

Профессиональный камерный оркестр, обладающий мощным арсеналом выразительных средств, обширным репертуаром и заметной индивидуальностью, всегда был в авангарде концертной жизни Н.Новгорода.

Основанный в 1990г. на базе существовавшего с 1981г. камерного оркестра Нижегородской государственной консерватории им.М.И.Глинки, коллектив в течение многих лет существовал благодаря поддержке передовой интеллигенции города и энтузиазму самих его участников. В 1994г. город присвоил ему статус Муниципального учреждения культуры.

Профессиональная карьера коллектива связана с именем заслуженной артистки России, профессором С.Н.Пропищан, возглавлявшей оркестр с 1990 по 2003гг. (в этот период он назывался Ансамбль солистов «София»). С конца девяностых оркестр активно гастролирует и выступает с собственными проектами, регулярно участвует в крупнейших фестивалях и форумах, проходящих в Нижнем Новгороде.

В 2003г. коллектив возглавил солист оркестра, ученик С.Л.Ярошевича – основателя камерного оркестра при консерватории – Владимир Плаксин. Концертмейстером был приглашен Дмитрий Стоянов. Огромную роль в новой истории коллектива сыграло тесное сотрудничество с легендарным музыкантом Игорем Жуковым, а также маэстро Кристофом Майером, под руководством которого была реализована серия проектов «Историческая исполнительская практика», посвященная исторически адекватной интерпретации музыки барокко и классицизма.

Lightbox Image

Владимир Плаксин

Родился в г.Горьком (теперь Нижний Новгород). Начальное музыкальное образование получил в ДМШ№8 по классу скрипки (класс В.А.Савинова). Затем продолжил обучение в Горьковском музыкальном училище (класс  Ю.П.Лакеева). В 1993 году закончил Нижегородскую государственную консерваторию имени М.И.Глинки (класс  проф. С.Л.Ярошевича, Ю.И.Глуховского, затем проф. С.Н.Пропищан). Параллельно работал в Академическом  симфоническом оркестре Нижегородской филармонии. В  камерном оркестре  «Солисты Нижнего Новгорода» с 1994 года.

С 2003г. является  художественным руководителем коллектива.

Смешанный хор Нижегородской консерватории

Lightbox Image

Смешанный хор Нижегородской консерватории - специальные гости фестиваля 

Смешанный хор ННГК – учебно-концертный коллектив, в составе которого студенты дирижерского факультета 1-5 курсов. Деятельность хора сочетает различные задачи. С одной стороны, хормейстерская практика студентов дирижерского факультета и подготовка госэкзаменационных программ студентов-выпускников, с другой – подготовка собственных концертных программ хоровой и кантатно-ораториальной музыки мирового музыкального репертуара и выступление с ними на разных концертных площадках как в Нижнем Новгороде, так и за его пределами.

Из самых заметных событий за последние годы – гастрольная поездка по городам Иваново, Ярославль, Рыбинск, Вологда (2008 г.); концерт в Республиканском центральном концертном зале в г. Казани (2009 и 2013 гг.); сольные концерты и совместное исполнение «Демественной литургии» А. Гречанинова и Мессы c-moll В.А. Моцарта с Кеттвигским ансамблем И.С.Баха в г. Эссен, Германия (2010 г.), выступления в Нижегородской филармонии (2013  г.).

В 2014 году состоялись концертные выступления в Центре классической музыки (г. Владимир), в Малом зале Московского международного Дома музыки, в 2015 году – в Академии хорового искусства им. В.С. Попова, Большом зале Московской государственной консерватории, Большом зале Московского международного Дома музыки.

Смешанный хор – дипломант Хоровых фестивалей им. Л.К. Сивухина, Шереметьевских хоровых ассамблей, Рыбинского хорового фестиваля, посвященного 100-летию со дня рождения В.Г. Соколова, активный участник ежегодных Всероссийских конкурсов (олимпиад) дирижеров – учащихся средних специальных учебных заведений.

Художественный руководитель и дирижер хора – Борис Маркус.

Lightbox Image

Борис Маркус

Борис Миронович МАРКУС – доцент кафедры хорового дирижирования, декан Нижегородской государственной консерватории им. М.И.Глинки. Руководит смешанным хором ННГК с 2006 года.

Женский хор Нижегородской консерватории

Lightbox Image
Женский хор Нижегородской консерватории  - специальные гости фестиваля 

Рождение коллектива датируется сентябрем 2006 года. Небольшой по составу (12 – 16 певиц) и ежегодно наполовину обновляемый (участники – студентки первого и второго курсов дирижерско-хорового факультета), академический женский хор прочно удерживает позиции вполне самостоятельного и обладающего собственным исполнительским лицом творческого коллектива.

Неизменно теплый прием, оказываемый хору весьма непохожими друг на друга слушательскими аудиториями, можно объяснить тонкой выразительностью, искренностью, эмоциональной приподнятостью, а подчас и заразительностью исполнения. Немалый интерес публики вызывают разнообразные концертные программы, включающие лучшие образцы отечественной и зарубежной классики шести веков, переложения вокальных миниатюр, обработки народных песен и произведения популярной музыки.

Хор насчитывает в своем активе ежегодные сольные концерты в Большом зале Нижегородской консерватории, на концертных площадках города и ближайших районов области, участие в совместных проектах творческих коллективов города, неоднократные гастрольные выступления в Москве, Казани, Владимире, Ярославле, Рыбинске, Вологде.

Хор является дипломантом Хоровых фестивалей им. Л.К. Сивухина, Шереметьевских хоровых ассамблей, Рыбинского хорового фестиваля, посвященного 100-летию со дня рождения В.Г. Соколова. Успех работы коллектива во многом определяет царящая в коллективе атмосфера искренней заинтересованности в постижении всех секретов хорового исполнительства, увлеченность всех и каждого в кропотливой работе над совершенствованием своих вокально-хоровых навыков. Значительную роль играет женский хор консерватории в профессиональной подготовке будущих хормейстеров, являясь активным участником ежегодных конкурсов дирижеров, проводимых Нижегородской консерваторией, и базой дирижерской практики студентов дирижерского факультета ННГК.

Художественный руководитель и дирижер хора – Николай Покровский.
Lightbox Image

Николай Покровский

Николай Иванович ПОКРОВСКИЙ – заведующий кафедрой хорового дирижирования Нижегородской консерватории им. М.И. Глинки, профессор, художественный руководитель женского хора ННГК.

Саратовский губернский театр хоровой музыки

Lightbox Image

Саратовский губернский театр хоровой музыки (СГТХМ) был создан в 1991 году по инициативе заслуженного деятеля искусств РФ Людмилы Лицовой, которая является его художественным руководителем и главным дирижером.

СГТХМ – лауреат и обладатель Гран-При Международного конкурса хоровой музыки (Польша, 1993), V Международного конкурса «Ялта-Виктория-2005» (Украина, Ялта, 2005), лауреат II Международного конкурса хоровых коллективов «Поющий мир» (2006), участник более 40 международных фестивалей во Франции, Германии, Польше, Украине, России (гг. Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Нижний Новгород, Тамбов, Саратов). Постоянный участник международных фестивалей православной музыки и «Московская осень» – в Москве, Дягилевских фестивалей – в Перми (2013, 2014), Международного музыкального фестиваля «Мир. Эпоха. Имена» (2014, 2015) и Межрегионального хорового фестиваля «Вознесение» (2015) – в Ульяновске, Волжских хоровых ассамблей – в Волгограде (2014), фестиваля им. Г.Г. Нейгауза и Собиновских фестивалей – в Саратове.

В репертуаре – сочинения разных эпох, стилей, жанров: от Дж. Палестрины и И.С. Баха до А. Шнитке и К. Пендерецкого. СГТХМ признан одним из лучших хоровых коллективов России, и ряд современных композиторов создает произведения специально для него (М. Аркадьев, М. Гоголин, С. Екимов, В. Калистратов, А. Кулыгин, А. Ларин, Е. Подгайц, В. Рябов, Ю. Фалик и др.). С СГТХМ сотрудничали оркестры гг. Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Калининград, Нижний Новгород, Краков и Быдгощ, Хайнувка (Польша), Франкфурт-на-Майне и Альценау (Германия); дирижеры: Д. Ботинис, М. Грановский, О. Зверев, Д. Китаенко, Ю. Кочнев, Ф. Мансуров, А. Рудин, Э. Серов, А. Фельдман, Е. Хилькевич, О. Янченко (Россия), М. Кнель, Л. Кремер и Г. Йенеман (Германия), Х.М. Флоренцо (Польша), Т. Курентзис (Греция, Россия).

В составе СГТХМ успешно выступают разновозрастные хоровые коллективы – лауреаты международных конкурсов.

Lightbox Image

Людмила Алексеевна Лицова

Профессор, заслуженный деятель искусств РФ. Выпускница Саратовской государственной консерватории им. Л. В. Собинова (1972 г.) и аспирантуры по специальности «Дирижер академического хора» (1974 г., класс профессора Е.П.Сидоровой). Стажировалась в Московской государственной консерватории имени П.И.Чайковского у профессора Б.Г.Тевлина. С 1972 г. преподает в Саратовской государственной консерватории, с 1992 г. – заведующая кафедрой дирижирования академическим хором, руководитель академического хора СГК.

Л.А.Лицова – лауреат и обладатель Гран-При международных конкурсов хоровой музыки (Польша, г. Медзиздрой, 1993 г.; Украина, г. Ялта, 2005 г.; Россия, г. Москва, 1994 г., г. Самара, 2001 г., Санкт-Петербург, 2006, 2010 гг.).

Является членом жюри многих международных конкурсов, автором статей по проблемам хорового образования и исполнительства. Инициатор проведения, организатор и художественный руководитель Открытых губернских фестивалей-конкурсов академических хоров «Золотые огни Саратова», а также Хоровых ассамблей «Золотые огни Саратова», творческих лабораторий и мастерских «Поющий хормейстер», «Дирижирующий хормейстер», Межрегионального конкурса дирижеров-хормейстеров «Хоровая провинция», а также хоровых мастер-классов. Один из дирижеров всероссийского мастер-класса «Национальный молодежный хор», осуществляемого в Московской государственной консерватории имени П.И. Чайковского.

Арт-хор, Нижний Новгород

Lightbox Image

Арт-хор (Нижний Новгород)

 

Арт-хор – это новый молодежный коллектив, созданный из студентов Нижегородской государственной консерватории (академии) им. М.И.Глинки. В своем творчестве реализует идею хорового театра, предлагая сценическую интерпретацию музыкальных сочинений.

Коллектив был создан в 2011 году. Творческим вдохновителем и организатором стала дирижер Галина Супруненко. 

В репертуаре Арт-хора как вокально-пластические версии отдельных произведений – «Павана» Г. Форе, «Болеро» М. Равеля, народные песни в обр. М. Броннера, хоровой триптих «От весны до осени» и концерт-рапсодия «Песни сердца» Э. Фертельмейстера (хореограф-постановщик Л. Акинина), так и целые хоровые спектакли – «Сентиментальная сарабанда» и «Дыхание Вселенной» (хореограф-постановщик Е. Богданова), – каждый из которых является уникальным по своей концепции и воплощению. Концерты-спектакли соединяют музыку разных эпох и стилей: от мадригалов К. Монтеверди, полифонии И.С. Баха до современной музыки Б. Бриттена, В. Артемова, С. Барбера, Э. Эшенвалдса, Э. Витакра, П. Васкса и др.

Живое действо Арт-хора на сцене, рождающееся на глазах зрителей, объединяет всех присутствующих единым духом сотворчества и сопереживания.

Lightbox Image

Супруненко Галина Владимировна

Старший преподаватель кафедры хорового дирижирования Нижегородской государственной консерватории им. М.И. Глинки.

Лауреат Всероссийского конкурса, кандидат искусствоведения (тема диссертации – «Хоровой театр как жанр»).

В качестве дирижера хоров дирижерского и музыкально-педагогического факультетов, а также в качестве певицы ведет активную творческую деятельность, участвуя в концертах, фестивалях и абонементах ННГК. С 2011 г. является руководителем хорового коллектива Арт-хор. Развивая идею нового направления хорового исполнительства – хорового театра, Г. Супруненко создает хоровые программы с единой драматургией, соединяя хоровое пение с пластикой, поэзией, живописью.

Муниципальный камерный хор «Нижний Новгород»

Lightbox Image

Муниципальный камерный хор «Нижний Новгород» - специальные гости фестиваля 

Камерный хор «Нижний Новгород» является одним из авторитетнейших музыкальных коллективов города.

Хор был создан в 1973 году народным артистом РСФСР, заслуженным деятелем искусств РСФСР, почётным гражданином Н.Новгорода Львом Константиновичем Сивухиным. Благодаря Льву Константиновичу в городе стала звучать хоровая музыка как современных композиторов, так и мастеров старинной полифонической школы – Лассо, Депре, Жаннекена, Монтеверди, Дюфаи, а также русские духовные произведения Бортнянского, Березовского, Рахманинова, Кастальского, Чеснокова, которые в советские годы звучали крайне редко.

Вслед за Л.К.Сивухиным в 2001 году хор возглавил его ученик, лауреат всероссийских и международных конкурсов, заслуженный артист РФ Борис Васильевич Мокеев. Под его руководством хор постоянно участвует во всевозможных городских мероприятиях, сотрудничает с Нижегородской митрополией, Нижегородской государственной филармонией им. М.Ростроповича, Нижегородской государственной консерваторией им. М.И.Глинки и многими другими организациями.

Хор активно гастролирует и принимает участие в различных конкурсах и фестивалях в России и за рубежом.

Художественный руководитель хора – Борис Мокеев, главный дирижер - Иван Стольников.

Lightbox Image

Иван Стольников

С 2012 года является главным дирижером Муниципального камерного хора «Нижний Новгород».  

В 2010 г. с отличием окончил Нижегородскую государственную консерваторию (класс проф. В.А. Куржавского), а в 2015 году – ассистентуру-стажировку народного артиста РФ, заслуженного деятеля искусств РФ профессора Э.Б.Фертельмейстера. В настоящий момент Иван преподает хоровые дисциплины в Нижегородском хоровом колледже им. Л.К.Сивухина и ННГК им. М.И.Глинки.

Благодаря Ивану репертуар хора значительно расширился: очень серьезное внимание уделяется исполнению современной хоровой музыки композиторов Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Нижнего Новгорода, Вологды, Ростова-на-Дону и многих других.

JazzVocals, Берлин

Lightbox Image

JazzVocals, по их собственному определению, это группа хаотично-творческих индивидуалистов очень разных возрастов. Около 25 певцов составляют а капелла хор, который репетирует с 1991 года в музыкальной школе Белы Бартока в районе Панков-Вайсензее в Берлине.

«Для нас джаз – это больше, чем универсальная идея. Он описывает все, от чего мы кайфуем – будь то песни The Beatles, фанк или мировая музыка. Наш репертуар достаточно красочный, начиная от джазовых стандартов до поп- и фолк-музыки, также туда входят и наши собственные аранжировки. Мы выступаем со страстью и радостью, на наших концертах всегда много импровизации, связанной с имитацией ударных инструментов губами, а также со звуковыми экспериментами».

Коллектив JazzVocals принимал участие в многочисленных фестивалях и семинарах по всей Европе и Латинской Америке, участвовал в международных обменах.

«Будучи всегда в поисках уникальных гармонических композиций, мы готовы поделиться опытом и установить новые дружеские связи во всем мире. Дружба занимает центральное место в JazzVocals, и это то, что вы можете услышать, увидеть и почувствовать, а веселье на наших концертах – просто заразительное!»

Коллектив имеет выдающиеся достижения: выиграл первое место на Berliner Chortreff в 2013 году, занял третье место в Deutscher Chorwettbewerb в 2014 году в категории «Джаз и поп-музыка», а через две недели – первое место в «Cracovia Cantans» на Международном хоровом фестивале в Кракове, Польша. Именно поэтому хор был приглашен председателем жюри

Ириной Рогановой на Международный хоровой фестиваль в Санкт-Петербург, где Ирина была художественным руководителем. Естественно, JazzVocals принял приглашение и в марте 2015 года вновь завоевал симпатии жюри, заняв первое место на конкурсе.

В июне 2015 г. дирижер Сюзанна Фаатц и четыре певца из ее коллектива снова отправились в Санкт-Петербург, где провели мастер-класс для других дирижеров и хоров. Это был оглушительный успех, и поэтому хор был приглашен на «Молодые голоса–2016» в Нижнем Новгороде в качестве специальных гостей фестиваля.
Приезд коллектива стал возможен при поддержке Гёте-института goethe10

Lightbox Image

Дирижер JazzVocals - Сюзанна Фаатц – ранее в течение многих лет работала преподавателем в высшей школе. Сейчас она полностью посвящает свое время и силы музыке, особенно хоровому пению. Сюзанна одновременно является внештатным дирижером в музыкальных школах Трептов-Кёпеник и Панков-Вайсензе в Берлине. Помимо управления хорами, Сюзанна Фаатц посещает немецкие и международные джазовые и хоровые семинары, а с 2001 года сама организует семинары, обучая других учителей и работая в качестве члена жюри. Сюзанна также является членом музыкального комитета Berliner Chorverband.

Работая педагогом на протяжении нескольких лет, она инициировала множество различных музыкальных проектов со своими студентами. В свободное время она была членом Берлинской Певческой Академии (Berliner Singakademie) и камерного хора Академии.

В 2013 году Сюзанна Фаатц была удостоена медали Geschwister-Mendelssohn, подтверждающей ее необыкновенные достижения для хорового сообщества Берлина.