Chamber Choir of Volga State University of Technology (Yoshkar-Ola, Russia)

Written by Администратор on . Posted in Latest news

Chamber Choir of Volga State University of Technology (Yoshkar-Ola)

The choir’s birthday is celebrated on January 30, 1999, when a vocal ensemble appeared on the basis of the students’ club of Volga State University of Technology (VSUT), which soon evolved into the chamber choir. Nowadays the choir performs at all university holidays, solemn events, at the Republican festival “Choral Spring” (“Khorovaya vesna”). Along with classics, spiritual pieces, arrangements of Russian folk songs, the collective performs music of Finno-Ugrian composers. The choir is well known in the singing society of the Mari Republic.

Chamber Choir of VSUT is a collective of different ages, teachers, students, graduates sing in it, the main thing that unites them is not just a consumer love for music, but a readiness to create it, to learn it, to work up to the seventh sweat. The real foundation of the collective is the male choir group, it is not only a stable part of the collective that is working at rehearsals, but also a brilliant artistic union. Each participant of the choir has a special zest, a student of Faculty of Informatics and Computer Engineering D. Smyshlyaev – a wonderful, virtuosic guitarist, students L. Semenov and M. Mityukova are a creative poetic union, O. Tymbayeva writes poems and songs in her native language, a whole group of bards is engaged in the choir. Already well-known ensemble “Watercolor” (“Akvarel”) and the duet “Natural oxygen” (“Naturalniy kislorod”) were founded in the choir.

Such a non-standard situation leads to non-standard concerts forms in which genres and styles are mixed. Chamber choir of VSUT performs at concerts dedicated to university’s birthdays, honoring the jubilees, days of university’s graduates’ meetings, the choir performed twice in Evseyev museum (“Night at museum”, 2012, 2013). Singers of the collective took part in opera performances on the stage of Eric Sapaev Opera and Ballet Theater (P. Tchaikovsky “Eugene Onegin”, “Queen of Spades” (“Pikovaya dama”), N. Rimsky-Korsakov “The Tsar’s Bride” 2010-2012). Chamber choir of VSUT is a welcome guest at the festival of author’s music on Lake Yalchik, where it successfully performs every year.

Traditionally, the choir takes part in the city festival “Choral Spring” (“Khorovaya vesna”) annually. In 2002, Chamber Choir became a laureate of a republican choral music competition. The choir took part in International choir festival “Young Voices” twice, in 2004 and 2008.

In 2015, the choir became a laureate of the I degree in VII International TV Festival-Competition “Constellation-2015” (“Sozvezdiye”, Cheboksary). In November 2017 it became a laureate of the II degree in II All-Russian choral festival-contest “On the Volga expanses” (“Na volzhskikh prostorakh”), held in Cheboksary.

Oksana Nekhaeva

Art director and conductor of Chamber Choir of VSUT.

Oksana has been working at Volga State University of Technologies for 17 years. She has a higher musical and pedagogical education, graduated from Samara State Pedagogical University (Faculty of Arts) with honours.

She is very active in choral art propaganda. Oksana has honorary letters of the mayor of the city of Yoshkar-Ola, the Ministry of Culture, the Ministry of Education.

Oksana leads an active scientific and methodical work, is the author of the UMK on Music; actively participates in scientific and methodical conferences, sharing her experience, conducting workshops, open lessons at All-Russian level.

Participants – Youth choir “Vozrozhdenie” /”Revival”/ (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Written by Администратор on . Posted in Latest news

The youth choir “Revival” was founded by Sergey Smirnov in 1999 from graduates of the choral studio “Kamerton” (“Tuning fork”) of Chkalov Palace of Children’s (Youth) Art and students of educational musical institutions and various universities of Nizhny Novgorod.
The collective is a constant participant of festivals and choral cathedrals taking place in Nizhny Novgorod. The choir demonstrated its art in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kazan, Togliatti, Samara, Rostov on Don, Kirov, Ivanovo, Kaliningrad, Yaroslavl.
There are more than 100 pieces of Russian and foreign classics in the youth choir’s repertoire, pieces of contemporary authors and folk songs arrangements.
The choir “Vozrozhdenie” is a laureate of international competitions in Moscow (2008), Kazan (2010), St. Petersburg (2011, 2016, 2017), Grand Prix winner of International Choir Competition “Zvuchit Moskva-2017” (“Moscow Sounds”) in “Spiritual Music” and “Academic Choir” nominations.

Sergey Smirnov
Art director and conductor of the youth choir “Vozrozhdenie” (“Revival”).
Sergey is an Honoured Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation, Professor of Choral Conducting Department of Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory, a laureate of International Competitions, art director of the children’s choral studio “Kamerton” (“Tuning fork”) of Chkalov Palace of Children’s (Youth) Art.
He graduated from Gorky Choral Chapel of Boys (1968), Gorky Musical College (1972) and Glinka Gorky (Nizhny Novgorod) State Conservatory (1977). He was awarded “The Best Conductor” diplomas at international competitions.
The creative activity of S. Smirnov is multifaceted. He is the author of a number of choral pieces collections for female, children’s and mixed choirs, the author of folk songs choral arrangements. He is a permanent member of the jury of leading International Choir Competitions in Moscow, St. Petersburg and other cities of Russia, leads workshops in conducting and working with a choir, and provides methodological assistance to choir collectives leaders in Russia.

Participants – Mixed choir of Balakirev Nizhny Novgorod Music College (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Written by Администратор on . Posted in Latest news

Mixed choir of Balakirev NIznhny Novgorod Music College (NMC) is an active participant in various concert projects and events in Nizhny Novgorod. In the second half of the twentieth century, the choir of the school was conducted by the outstanding choirmasters: A. Shestakov, Honored Artist of Russia, Professor G. Muratov. In the XXI century S. Smirnov, Honored Worker of Culture of Russia, Professor, laureate of international competitions, director of Balakirev NMC in 2006-2012 came to replace G. Muratov. Since 2012 the choir is conducted by R. Zhiganshin.
Laureate of an international competition Academic Choir of Balakirev NMC is a participant of All-Russian Competition of Conductors in Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory (Academy), musical gatherings and concerts in the college, concerts and festivals at various city and regional venues. Among the latest projects with the participation of the choir there are subscriptions “Five out of ten” and “|Music in jeans” of Rostropovich Nizhny Novgorod State Academic Philharmonic, performances of Pushkin Nizhny Novgorod Academic Opera and Ballet Theater, concert programs of Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory, “Remembrance Days of Boris Tevlin” with the participation as a conductor of Boris Tevlin’s student – art director of Sveshnikov State Choir E. Volkov, All-Russian festival-competition “Clear voices” (“Zvonkiye golosa”) and many others.

Renat Zhiganshin
Art director and main conductor of Balakirev Nizhny Novgorod Music College choir.
A graduate of Gorky Choral Capella of Boys, Balakirev Music College. He began his studies at Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory (the class of Professor G. Muratov), in 1996 Renat moved to Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory. In 1998 he graduated with honours from Choral Conducting faculty (class of Professor B. Tevlin), and in 2001 he graduated with honours from Opera and Symphony conducting faculty (class of Professor M. Ermler). In 2005 he graduated from the postgraduate course of Nizhny Novgorod Conservatory in symphonic conducting (class of Professor A. Skulsky).
Since December 2000 he worked as a conductor at Tchaikovsky Perm Academic Opera and Ballet Theater. Since February 2001 he is the art director of the chamber orchestra “Allegro” (Perm). Since September 2004 he has been working as the conductor in Academic Symphony Orchestra of Rostropovich Nizhny Novgorod Philharmonic. Since 2007 he has been working at Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory.
Currently, he is the art director and main conductor of Pushkin Nizhny Novgorod Academic Opera and Ballet Theater, production symphony orchestra Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory, Academic Choir of Balakirev Nizhny Novgorod Music College.

Participants – Academic Female Choir of Ushinsky Yaroslavl State Pedagogical University (Yaroslavl, Russia)

Written by Администратор on . Posted in Latest news

Academic Female Choir of Ushinsky Yaroslavl State Pedagogical University was founded 2014 at Department of Theory and Methodology of Music and Art Education of Pedagogical Faculty and successfully combines educational and concert activity. The collective is a “musical business card” of Ushinsky Yaroslavl State Pedagogical University (YaSPU), one of the oldest pedagogical universities in Russia.
Thanks to the active support of the university’s management, the choir successfully participates in international festivals and competitions. The collective is a diploma winner of All-Russian festival of student choirs “Vesnushka” (“Freckle”, 2015-2017), International Renaissance Festival in Hungary (2015), laureate of First, Second and Third (I degree laureate) Interregional Sergius Choral Festival in Rostov Veliky (2015 -2017), a diploma winner of the regional festival of choral music “Unity and Song Holiday”, a laureate of II degree of International Vocal-Choir Competition “Singing Belogorye” (2016), a Diploma winner of Choral Cathedral in Rostov Veliky (2016), a laureate of III degree of International Festival-Competition “Peter’s Days” (2016), a laureate of II degree of Fifth All-Russian Open Choir Festival “Young Classics” (2017).
Choirmaster is Natalia Teplova, concertmaster is Elena Alekseeva.

Yulia Volegova
Art director and conductor of Academic Female Choir of Ushinsky Yaroslavl State Pedagogical University.
Yulia is a graduate of Glinka Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory, a senior lecturer of Department of Theory and Methodology of Music and Art Education, a laureate of international competitions.

Participants – Choir of Financial University under the government of the Russian Federation (Moscow, Russia)

Written by Администратор on . Posted in Latest news

Choir of Financial University was founded in September of 2009. Students, graduates of Financial university and their friends who indifferent to music and choral singing participate in the choir. The collective’s creative credo is to master as much as possible a variety of styles and genres of choral music and to bring all their variety to the audience. The choir’s repertoire contains choral miniatures of Renaissance and Classicism, pieces of Romantic composers, arrangements of Russian folk songs and songs of peoples of the world, Negro spirituals and contemporary popular songs arranged for choir. Recently, more and more meaning in the choir’s repertoire is occupied by pieces that can be attributed to the popular “show-choir” direction, which includes the active use of stage movement and dance elements.
Choir of Financial University is a laureate of students’ creativity festival “Festos” (2012, 2014-2017), a laureate of V All-Russian choir festival “Rus’, kuda zh neseshsya ty?” (“Russia, where do you rush?”, 2013), a laureate of IV International Arts festival “Doroga v Rozhdestvo” (“Road to Christmas”, 2013), the winner of International festival of military and patriotic songs “Nasledniki Pobedy” (“Heirs of Victory”, 2013) and Moscow vocal and choral festival “Osenneye mgogogolos’ye” (“Autumn polyphony”, 2013), a laureate of X International festival of student and academic choirs “Vesnushka” (“Freckle”, Yaroslavl, 2015), XV International choral festival “Young voices” (Nizhny Novgorod, 2016) and IV Teratsuyants International festival of choral music (Petrozavodsk, 2017). The choir regularly performs at the best halls of Moscow. The collective performed at Big and Rakhmaninov halls of Moscow conservatoire, concert hall of P. Tchaikovsky, concert hall of Gnessins Russian Academy of Music, concert hall “Gnesinsky on Povarskaya str.”, Culture House of Moscow State University and Culture House of Moscow Energetic Institute, two performances took place in beautiful acoustics of Evangelical Lutheran Cathedral of Saints Peter and Paul.
Choirmasters of the choir are laureates of International and All-Russian Competitions Gleb Kardasevich and Vladislav Ayrapetyan.

Natalya Shelkovskaya
Creator, art director and conductor of Choir of Financial University.
Natalia graduated as a conductor from Gnessins State Musical College (class of Honoured Arts worker of Russian Federation E. Kuznetsov) and Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory (class of Honored Artist of Russia, professor S. Kalinin). Natalya finished post-graduate course of Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory (class of professor S. Kalinin). She studied composition optionally during her student years in conservatoire at class of professor V. Agafonnikov.
Natalya is a laureate of II prize of IV All-Russian review-competition at the piano course for students of different specialties (Moscow, 2004). Laureate of III prize of IV All-Russian festival-competition of Russian romance “White Acacia” (Yoshkar-Ola, 2006). For the achieved creative successes, she was awarded the Federal Scholarship “Young talents” (2005-2006). Laureate of II prize of V All-Ukrainian (international) competition of choral conductors (Kyiv, 2011). In 2006-2009 she was a guest soloist at performances of the string orchestra of Richter Children’s Arts School, with whom she took part in tours around Spain (2006, 2008), Scandinavian countries (2007). In 2010-2012 Natalia was a performer of Moscow ensemble “Vocalitis”, with whom she toured the countries of central Europe (Germany, Italy, Austria).
She has been engaged in teaching activity since 2005. Since 2011 Natalia is a lecturer of Choral Conducting Department of Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory.

Участники — Камерный хор Поволжского государственного технического университета (г. Йошкар-Ола)

Written by Администратор on . Posted in Новости

Днем рождения хора Поволжского государственного технического университета считается 30 января 1999 года, когда на базе студенческого клуба ПГТУ возник вокальный ансамбль, вскоре переросший в камерный хоровой коллектив. Сегодня хор выступает на всех университетских праздниках, торжественных событиях, на республиканской «Хоровой весне». Наряду с классикой, духовными произведениями, обработками русских народных песен, коллектив исполняет музыку финно-угорских композиторов. Хор хорошо известен в певческой среде Марийской республики.

Хор ПГТУ – коллектив разновозрастный, в нем поют преподаватели, студенты, выпускники, главное, что их объединяет — не просто потребительская любовь к музыке, а готовность самим ее создавать, учиться этому, трудиться «до седьмого пота». Настоящим фундаментом коллектива является мужская группа хора, это не только стабильно работающая на репетициях часть коллектива, но и блестящий артистический союз. Каждый участник хора имеет какую-то изюминку, студент Факультета Информатики и Вычислительной Техники Д. Смышляев – замечательный, виртуозный гитарист, студентки Л. Семенова и М. Митюкова составляют творческий поэтический союз, О. Тымбаева пишет стихи и песни на родном языке, целая плеяда бардов занимается в хоре. Здесь родились уже известные ансамбль «Акварель» и дуэт «Натуральный кислород».

Такая нестандартная ситуация ведет к нестандартным формам концертов, в которых перемешиваются жанры и стили. Камерный хор ПГТУ выступает на концертах посвященных дню рожденья университета, чествованию юбиляров, на днях встречи выпускников, дважды состоялось выступление хора в музее им. Евсеева («Ночь в музее» 2012, 2013 гг.). Члены коллектива принимали участие в оперных постановках на сцене театра оперы и балета им. Эрика Сапаева (участие в операх: П.И. Чайковского «Евгений Онегин», «Пиковая дама», Н.А.Римского-Корсакова «Царская невеста» 2010-2012 гг.). Камерный хор ПГТУ является желанным гостем на фестивале авторской музыки на озере Яльчик, где с успехом выступает каждый год.

Традиционно каждый год хор принимает участие в городском фестивале «Хоровая весна». В 2002 году Камерный хор стал лауреатом республиканского конкурса хоровой музыки. Дважды хор участвовал в Международном хоровом конкурсе-фестивале «Молодые голоса» в 2004 и 2008 гг.

В 2015 году хор стал Лауреатом I степени в VII Международном телевизионном фестивале-конкурсе «Созвездие-2015» (г. Чебоксары). В ноябре 2017 года – лауреатом II степени во II Всероссийском хоровом фестивале-конкурсе «На волжских просторах», проходившим в г. Чебоксары.

Оксана Нехаева

Художественный руководитель и дирижер Камерного хора ПГТУ.

17 лет работает в Поволжском технического университете. Имеет высшее музыкально-педагогическое образование, окончила Самарский государственный педагогический университет (факультет искусств) с отличием. 

Ведет активную пропагандисткую деятельность хорового искусства. Имеет почетные грамоты мэра города Йошкар-Олы, Министерства культуры, Министерства образования.

Оксана Ивановна ведет активную научно-методическую работу, является автором УМК по Музыке; активно участвует в научно-методических конференциях, делится своим опытом, проводя мастер-классы, открытые уроки на всероссийском уровне.

Участники – Молодежный хор «Возрождение» (г. Нижний Новгород)

Written by Администратор on . Posted in Новости

Молодежный хор «Возрождение» создан Сергеем Ивановичем Смирновым в 1999 году из выпускников хоровой студии «Камертон» Дворца детского (юношеского) творчества им. В.П.Чкалова и студентов учебных музыкальных заведений и различных вузов Нижнего Новгорода.
Коллектив является постоянным участником фестивалей и хоровых соборов, проходящих в Нижнем Новгороде. Свое искусство хор демонстрировал в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Казани, Тольятти, Самаре, Ростове на Дону, Кирове, Иваново, Калининграде, Ярославле.
В репертуаре молодежного хора более 100 сочинений русской и зарубежной классики, произведений современных авторов и обработок народных песен.
Хор «Возрождение» – лауреат международных конкурсов в Москве (2008 г.), Казани (2010 г.), Санкт-Петербурге (2011, 2016, 2017 гг.), обладатель Гран-при Международного конкурса хоров «Звучит Москва–2017» – в номинациях «Духовная музыка» и «Академический хор».

Сергей Смирнов
Художественный руководитель и дирижер молодежного хора «Возрождение». Заслуженный работник культуры РФ, профессор кафедры хорового дирижирования Нижегородской государственной консерватории имени М.И. Глинки, лауреат Международных конкурсов, художественный руководитель детской хоровой студии «Камертон» Дворца детского (юношеского) творчества им. В.П. Чкалова.
Окончил Горьковскую хоровую капеллу мальчиков (1968 г.), Горьковское музыкальное училище (1972 г.) и Горьковскую (Нижегородскую) государственную консерваторию им. М. И. Глинки (1977 г.). Отмечен грамотами «Лучший дирижер» на Международных конкурсах.
Творческая деятельность С.И. Смирнова многогранна. Он автор ряда сборников хоровых сочинений для женского, детского и смешанного хоров, автором хоровых обработок народных песен. Является постоянным членом жюри ведущих Международных хоровых конкурсов в Москве, Петербурге и других городах России, проводит мастер-классы по дирижированию и работе с хором, оказывает методическую помощь руководителям хоровых коллективов России.

Участники – Смешанный хор Нижегородского музыкального училища имени М.А. Балакирева (Н.Новгород)

Written by Администратор on . Posted in Новости

Смешанный хор НМУ имени М.А. Балакирева – активный участник различных концертных проектов и мероприятий Нижнего Новгорода. Во второй половине ХХ в. хором училища руководили выдающиеся хормейстеры А.Г. Шестаков, Заслуженный деятель искусств РФ, профессор Г.П. Муратов. В XXI столетии на смену Г.П. Муратову пришёл Заслуженный работник культуры РФ, профессор, лауреат международных конкурсов С.И. Смирнов, директор НМУ имени М.А. Балакирева в 2006-2012 гг. С 2012 г. хором руководит Р.Р. Жиганшин.
Лауреат международного конкурса академический хор НМУ имени М.А. Балакирева – участник Всероссийского конкурса дирижёров в Нижегородской государственной консерватории (академии) имени М.И. Глинки, музыкальных собраний и концертов в колледже, концертов и фестивалей на различных городских и областных площадках. Среди последних проектов с участием хора абонементы Нижегородской государственной академической филармонии им.М.Ростроповича «Пять из десяти» и «Музыка в джинсах», спектакли Нижегородского академического театра оперы и балета им.А.С.Пушкина, концертные программы ННГК имени М.И.Глинки, «Дни памяти Б.Тевлина» с участием в качестве дирижера ученика Б.Г.Тевлина художественного руководителя Государственного хора им.А.В.Свешникова Е.К.Волкова, Всероссийский фестиваль-конкурс «Звонкие голоса» и многие другие.

Ренат Жиганшин
Руководитель и главный дирижер хора НМУ им. М.А.Балакирева.
Выпускник Горьковской хоровой капеллы мальчиков, музыкального училища им. М.А. Балакирева. Начав обучение в Нижегородской государственной консерватории им. М.И. Глинки (класс профессора Г.П. Муратова), в 1996 году был переведен в Московскую государственную консерваторию им. П.И. Чайковского. В 1998 году окончил с отличием дирижерско-хоровой факультет (класс проф. Б.Г. Тевлина), а в 2001 году окончил с отличием факультет оперно-симфонического дирижирования (класс проф. М.Ф. Эрмлера). В 2005 году окончил аспирантуру Нижегородской консерватории по симфоническому дирижированию (класс проф. А.М. Скульского).
С декабря 2000 года работал в качестве дирижера в Пермском академическом театре оперы и балета им. П.И. Чайковского. С февраля 2001 года является руководителем камерного оркестра «Аллегро» (г. Пермь). С сентября 2004 года работает в качестве дирижера в Академическом симфоническом оркестре Нижегородской филармонии им. М. Ростроповича. С 2007 г. работает в Нижегородской государственной консерватории.
В настоящее время является руководителем и главным дирижером Нижегородского академического театра оперы и балета им. А.С.Пушкина, производственного симфонического оркестра ННГК им. М.И.Глинки, академического хора НМУ им. М.А.Балакирева.

Участники – Академический женский хор Ярославского государственного педагогического университета им. К.Д. Ушинского (г. Ярославль)

Written by Администратор on . Posted in Новости

Академический женский хор Ярославского государственного педагогического университета им. К.Д. Ушинского существует с 2014 года на кафедре теории и методики музыкально-художественного воспитания педагогического факультета и успешно сочетает учебную и концертную деятельность. Коллектив является «музыкальной визитной карточкой» ЯГПУ им. К.Д. Ушинского, одного из старейших педагогических вузов России.
Благодаря активной поддержке руководства университета коллектив успешно участвует в Международных фестивалях и конкурсах. Хор является: дипломантом Всероссийского фестиваля студенческих хоров «Веснушка» (2015–2017гг.), дипломантом Интернационального фестиваля Renaissance в Венгрии (2015 г.), лауреатом Первого, Второго и Третьего (лауреат I степени) межрегионального Сергиевского хорового фестиваля в Ростове Великом (2015–2017 гг.), дипломантом областного фестиваля хоровой музыки «Праздник единения и песни», лауреатом II степени Международного вокально-хорового конкурса «Поющее Белогорье» (2016 г.), дипломантом Хорового Собора в Ростове Великом (2016 г.), лауреатом III степени Международного фестиваля-конкурса «Петровские дни» (2016 г.), лауреатом II степени Пятого Всероссийского открытого хорового фестиваля «Молодая классика» (2017 г.).
Хормейстер хора – Теплова Наталья Валерьевна, концертмейстер – Алексеева Елена Алексеевна.

Юлия Волегова

Художественный руководитель и дирижер хора академического женского хора ЯГПУ им. К.Д.Ушинского. Выпускница Нижегородской государственной консерватории им. М.И.Глинки, старший преподаватель кафедры теории и методики музыкально-художественного воспитания, лауреат международных конкурсов.

Участники – Хор Финансового университета при Правительстве Российской Федерации (г. Москва)

Written by Администратор on . Posted in Новости

Хор Финансового университета основан в сентябре 2009 года. В коллективе поют студенты, выпускники университета, а также их друзья, неравнодушные к музыке и хоровому пению. Творческое кредо коллектива – освоить как можно больше разнообразных стилей и направлений в хоровой музыке и донести всё их многообразие до слушателя. В репертуаре хора хоровые миниатюры эпохи Возрождения и Классицизма, хоры композиторов-романтиков, обработки русских народных песен и песен народов мира, негритянские спиричуэлы и современные популярные песни в переложении для хора. В последнее время всё большее место в репертуаре хоре занимают произведения, которые можно отнести к набирающему популярность направлению «шоу-хор», включающему активное использование сценического движения и танцевальных элементов.
Хор Финансового университета – лауреат фестиваля студенческого творчества «Фестос» (2012, 2014–2017 гг.), лауреат V Всероссийского хорового фестиваля «Русь, куда ж несёшься ты?» (2013 г.), лауреат IV международного фестиваля искусств «Дорога в Рождество» (2013 г.), победитель Международного фестиваля военно-патриотической песни «Наследники Победы» (2013 г.) и Московского вокально-хорового фестиваля «Осеннее многоголосье» (2013 г.), лауреат X Международного фестиваля студенческих и академических хоров «Веснушка» (г. Ярославль, 2015 г.), ХV Международного хорового фестиваля «Молодые голоса» (г. Нижний Новгород, 2016 г.) и IV Международного фестиваля хоровой музыки имени Г. Е. Терацуянца (г. Петрозаводск, 2017 г.) Регулярными стали выступления хора на лучших сценах Москвы. Коллектив выступал в Большом и Рахманиновском залах Московской консерватории, концертном зале им. П. И. Чайковского, концертном зале РАМ им. Гнесиных, концертном зале «Гнесинский на Поварской», ДК МГУ и ДК МЭИ, два выступления состоялись в прекрасной акустике евангелически-лютеранского кафедрального собора святых Петра и Павла.
Хормейстеры хора – лауреаты Международного и Всероссийских конкурсов Глеб Кардасевич, Владислав Айрапетян.

Наталья Шелковская
Создатель, художественный руководитель и дирижер хора Финансового университета. Получила дирижерское образование в ГМК им. Гнесиных (класс Заслуженного работника культуры РФ Е.В. Кузнецова ) и МГК им. П. И. Чайковского (класс Заслуженного деятеля искусств РФ, профессора С.С. Калинина). В 2014 г. окончила аспирантуру МГК им. П. И. Чайковского (руководитель – профессор С.С. Калинин). Во время учебы в консерватории факультативно занималась композицией в классе профессора В.Г. Агафонникова.
Лауреат II премии IV Всероссийского смотра-конкурса по курсу фортепиано для учащихся разных специальностей (г. Москва, 2004 г.). Лауреат III премии IV Всероссийского фестиваля-конкурса русского романса «Белая акация» (г. Йошкар-Ола, 2006 г.). За достигнутые творческие успехи удостоена Федеральной стипендии «Юные дарования» (2005-2006 учебный год). Лауреат II премии V Всеукраинского (международного) конкурса хоровых дирижёров (г. Киев, 2011 г.). В 2006-2009 гг. — приглашенная солистка на выступлениях струнного оркестра ДШИ им. Рихтера, вместе с которым принимала участие в гастрольных поездках по Испании (2006, 2008 гг.), странам Скандинавии (2007 г.). В 2010–2012 гг. – артистка московского ансамбля «Vocalitis», с которым гастролировала по странам центральной Европы (Германия, Италия, Австрия).
Преподавательской деятельностью занимается с 2005 г. С 2011 г. – преподаватель кафедры хорового дирижирования МГК им. П. И. Чайковского.